



Oesterreich Championship

OM S Junioren - Warm Up

Classification

Pos.	Nbr.	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Best time	In lap	Diff first	Diff prev.	Avg.
1	20	LARCHER Markus	ST			KTM	5	01:27.295	4	-	-	78,479
2	61	HOLLEBACHER Laura	OOE		Msv Gilgenberg		6	01:27.643	5	00.348	00.348	78,167
3	55	DRKOS Jan	CZE				5	01:30.321	5	03.026	02.678	75,849
4	97	ADLHART Kim	OOE			KTM	6	01:30.501	4	03.206	00.180	75,699
5	60	VOGT Alexander	GER			Kawasaka	5	01:31.397	3	04.102	00.896	74,957
6	15	SCHILCHER Rapahel	ST			Husqvarna	5	01:31.769	5	04.474	00.372	74,653
7	42	REITMAIR Valentin	OOE			KTM	5	01:31.972	3	04.677	00.203	74,488
8	63	HINTERMAIER Johannes	OOE			KTM	6	01:32.371	4	05.076	00.399	74,166
9	28	UNTERRAINER Martin	W			Honda	5	01:33.208	3	05.913	00.837	73,500
10	133	SCHNEIDER Raphael	NOE			KTM	5	01:33.399	5	06.104	00.191	73,350
11	911	KOEBERLE Stefanie	GER			KTM	4	01:34.941	3	07.646	01.542	72,158
12	11	BURGET Lukas	CZE			Yamaha	4	01:35.233	2	07.938	00.292	71,937
13	903	HINTERBERGER Linda	OOE			KTM	5	01:40.768	5	13.473	05.535	67,986

Race start: 20/09/2015 08:45:00 Race finish: 20/09/2015 08:56:49

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals. $\label{eq:limit}$

Posting Time: 08:57

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.

Clerk of the Course : Heinz Miglbauer Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria